CONTACT  |   DIRECTIONS

ncc logo
The Center Memberships Classes & Activities Room Rentals Resources
ncc ncc ncc ncc ncc
 

Contact

ncc right directions contact

For additional information on membership, activities, room rentals, party planning, fitness programs, classes offered, and to plan a visit to take a tour please call NCC staff:

Quick reference phone directory:

Your calls are now answered 24 hours a day, and you can quickly reach the department to leave a message. The professional voice of the Automated Attendant guides you through your call as you enter a specific extension from a touch tone phone. The following is a list of extensions based on programs using the 215-613-1074 phone number, or use the corresponding e-mail address.

 

 

 

SERVICE CONTACT EXT. EMAIL
BUISNESS OFFICE
Director Kim Williams 3020 kwilliams@spininc.org
General Information John Haughney
Maureen Geiss

3040
3077

jhaughney@spininc.org
mgeiss@spininc.org

Summer Camp
Room Rentals
Maureen Geiss 3077 mgeiss@spininc.org
Classes and Registration Liz McHale 3012 emchale@spininc.org     
FITNESS CENTER
Fitness Manager William Carolan 3089 wcarolan@spininc.org
Personal Training Tyler Donnelly
3089
tdonnelly@spininc.org
Melissa Mroz
3088
mmroz@spininc.org
  Dorothy O'Brien

RECREATION DEPARTMENT
Day Program Tours Paula Urmson  3068 purmson@spininc.org
Day Program Activities Toni Hinkle 3066 ahinkle@spininc.org
Special Events Toni Corisdeo 3066 acorisdeo@spininc.org
NCC Bowling & Evening Socialization Patrick Cahill 3069       pcahill@spininc.org

 

HOME | THE CENTER | MEMBERSHIPS | CLASSES & ACTIVITIES | ROOM RENTALS | RESOURCES | DIRECTIONS | CONTACT

NORCOM COMMUNITY CENTER | 10980 NORCOM ROAD | PHILADELPHIA, PA 19154 | P. 215-613-1070 | F. 215-613-1079